NEMOARC Roster (as of 20190409) by Call Sign

(Click here to go to Roster sorted by Name)

POSITION NAME CALL SIGN CLASS EMAIL EXP.
SK Bud Seibold aa0jt Extra dlseibold at socket.net 08/04/2022  
Member Kerry Haley aa0v Extra grnlite at cableone.net 08/27/2023 
Friend Craig Comstock ab0ch Extra craigac at nemr.net 02/20/2025 
Member Dave Krueger ab0dk Extra djk.tuner at gmail.com 10/18/2026 
Member Donna Seibold ab0ph Extra dlseibold at socket.net 06/17/2027
Member Merlin Chris Shelton ac0ky Extra chrisshelton737 at yahoo.com 04/04/2022
Sullivan County EC Sam Cook ac0ok Extra sam at ac0ok.net 05/04/2027 
Member John Perrachione aj0hn Extra aj0hn at outlook.com 04/04/2027 
Member David Balfour k0mbt Extra davesters at hotmail.com 04/10/2028
Member Jim Farmer ka0bat General farmerj4@cableone.net 05/31/2029
Adair Co EC/Ares Patrick McGillan ka9pdk General patrick.mcgillan at gmail.com 07/28/2019
Friend Dave Newman kb0nwt General kb0nwt at arrl.net 07/14/2024
Scotland County EC Dave Newman kb0nwt General kb0nwt_1 at yahoo.com 07/14/2024
Schuyler County EC Victor Farrell kb0qnh General vicfarrell at att.net 01/24/2025 
Member Allen Caraway kb0vcn Extra acaraway at marktwain.net 01/24/2026 
Friend James Davidson kc0dd Extra jijvd at gmail.com 02/08/2026 
Member Ferrell McClanahan kc0fgx General 10meterband at gmail.com 03/22/2029
Member Charles Porter III kc0hpd Technician cporter at truman.edu 04/02/2021
Member John Neeley kd0cud Extra johnfire300 at att.net 02/01/2028
Member Don Bindner kd0pgm Extra don.bindner at gmail.com 08/02/2021
Secretary/ARES Asst Kathy Krueger kd0sgm General kathy.krueger at hotmail.com 06/20/2022
Member Vance Myers kd0sgu General vancemyers at hotmail.com 06/20/2022
Member David E. Burden kd0vzb Technician nikinana189 at gmail.com 06/24/2023
Friend Mike Powell kd0vzd General   06/24/2023
Vice President Alex Fleak kd0yte Extra afleak at gmail.com 01/15/2024 
Member Lon Fost ke0fah Technician lonfrost at hotmail.com 06/24/2025
Member Tom Lloyd ke0fom Extra tom804 at outlook.com 08/21/2025
Member Russell Shirk ke0hvu Extra texan1325 at gmail.com 03/02/2026
Member Dan King ke0idj Technician linncoema at gmail.com 03/14/2026
Member Michael Borron ke0mzf Technician mlborron at yahoo.com 04/17/2027 
Friend Chris Long ke0ohk General sz0wxc at gmail.com 08/21/2027 
Member Louis Veatch ke0ohl Technician lveatch at truman.edu 08/21/2027
Member Richard Nations ke0pia Technician rdnations at gmail.com 11/30/2027
Member Jordan Malugen ke0pmp Technician jordanmalugen at protonmail.com 12/13/2027
Member John Dungan ke0pmq Technician john.dungan at redcross.org 12/13/2027 
Member Paul Stidham ke0pmr Technician stidhamwp at aol.com 12/13/2027
Member Pam Barnett n0aya General pjbarnett at cableone.net 06/14/2024
Member Becky Balfour n0bex General bexbalfour at gmail.com 02/26/2029
Member Gwen Perrachione n0ewg General gwen at truman.edu 04/22/2027
Treasurer Paul Doi n0rww Extra oldotaku at att.net 05/14/2022 
Friend Matt Chambers nr0q Extra nr0q at showmeham.info 07/08/2024 
President Chuck Porter II wb0zhb General wb0zhb at gmail.com 03/22/2029 
Member Mel Wheeler wd0fry Extra wheelme at gmail.com 12/01/2022