NeMoARC Member List

Position

Name

Call Sign

E-Mail

President Dave Krueger ab0dk djk.tuner at gmail.com
Vice President
Pam Barnett
n0aya pjbarnett at cableone.net
Secretary/ARES Asst Kathy Krueger kd0sgm kathy.krueger at hotmail.com
Treasurer Paul Doi n0rww oldotaku at att.net
Adair Co EC/Ares
Patrick McGillan
ka9pdk patrick.mcgillan at gmail.com
Don Bindner kd0pgm don.bindner at gmail.com
Allen Caraway kb0vcn acaraway at marktwain.net
John Dungan ke0pmq john.dungan at redcross.org
Alex Fleak kd0yte afleak at gmail.com
Kerry Haley aa0v grnlite at cableone.net
Tom Lloyd ke0fom tom804 at outlook.com
Jordan Malugen ke0pmp jordanmalugen at protonmail.com
Ferrell McClanahan kc0fgx 10meterband at gmail.com
Vance Myers kd0sgu vancemyers at hotmail.com
Richard Nations ke0pia rdnations at gmail.com
Gwen Perrachione n0ewg gwen at truman.edu
Chuck Porter II wb0zhb wb0zhb at gmail.com
David Balfour k0mbt davesters at hotmail.com
Becky Balfour ke0qfr bexbalfour at gmail.com
Charles Porter III kc0hpd cporter at truman.edu
Michael Borron ke0mzf mlborron at yahoo.com
Donna Seibold ab0ph dlseibold at socket.net
Bud Seibold aa0jt dlseibold at socket.net
Merlin Chris Shelton ac0ky chrisshelton737 at yahoo.com
Russell Shirk ke0hvu texan1325 at gmail.com
Paul Stidham ke0pmr stidhamwp at aol.com
Louis Veatch ke0ohl lveatch at truman.edu
Mel Wheeler wd0fry wheelme at gmail.com
David E. Burden kd0vzb nikinana189 at gmail.com
Lon Fost ke0fah lonfrost at hotmail.com
Johm Perrachione aj0hn aj0hn at outlook.com
Dan King ke0idj director at linncounty911.com
Friends of the club Chris Long ke0ohk sz0wxc at gmail.com
Mike Powell kd0vzd
Craig Comstock ab0ch craigac at nemr.net
Dave Newman kb0nwt kb0nwt at arrl.net
James Davidson kc0dd jijvd at gmail.com
Matt Chambers nr0q nr0q at showmeham.info
Schuyler County EC Victor Farrell kb0qnh vicfarrell at att.net
Scotland County EC Dave Newman kb0nwt kb0nwt_1 at yahoo.com
Sullivan County EC Sam Cook ac0ok sam at ac0ok.net