NEMOARC Roster (as of 20190409) by Name

(Click here to go to Roster sorted by Call Sign)

POSITION NAME CALL SIGN CLASS E-MAIL LIC. EXP.
Member Becky Balfour n0bex General bexbalfour at gmail.com 02/26/2029
Member David Balfour k0mbt Extra davesters at hotmail.com 04/10/2028
Member Pam Barnett n0aya General pjbarnett at cableone.net 06/14/2024
Member Don Bindner kd0pgm Extra don.bindner at gmail.com 08/02/2021
Member Michael Borron ke0mzf Technician mlborron at yahoo.com 04/17/2027 
Member David E. Burden kd0vzb Technician nikinana189 at gmail.com 06/24/2023
Member Allen Caraway kb0vcn Extra acaraway at marktwain.net 01/24/2026 
Friend Matt Chambers nr0q Extra nr0q at showmeham.info 07/08/2024 
Friend Craig Comstock ab0ch Extra craigac at nemr.net 02/20/2025 
Sullivan County EC Sam Cook ac0ok Extra sam at ac0ok.net 05/04/2027 
Friend James Davidson kc0dd Extra jijvd at gmail.com 02/08/2026 
Treasurer Paul Doi n0rww Extra oldotaku at att.net 05/14/2022 
Member John Dungan ke0pmq Technician john.dungan at redcross.org 12/13/2027 
Member Jim Farmer ka0bat General farmerj4 at cableone.net 05/31/2029 
Schuyler County EC Victor Farrell kb0qnh General vicfarrell at att.net 01/24/2025 
Vice President Alex Fleak kd0yte Extra afleak at gmail.com 01/15/2024 
Member Lon Fost ke0fah Technician lonfrost at hotmail.com 06/24/2025
Member Kerry Haley aa0v Extra grnlite at cableone.net 08/27/2023 
Member Dan King ke0idj Technician director at linncounty911.com 03/14/2026
Member Dave Krueger ab0dk Extra djk.tuner at gmail.com 10/18/2026 
Secretary/ARES Asst Kathy Krueger kd0sgm General kathy.krueger at hotmail.com 06/20/2022
Member Tom Lloyd ke0fom Extra tom804 at outlook.com 08/21/2025
Friend Chris Long ke0ohk General sz0wxc at gmail.com 08/21/2027 
Member Jordan Malugen ke0pmp Technician jordanmalugen at protonmail.com 12/13/2027
Member Ferrell McClanahan kc0fgx General 10meterband at gmail.com 03/22/2029
Adair Co EC/Ares Patrick McGillan ka9pdk General patrick.mcgillan at gmail.com 07/28/2019
Member Vance Myers kd0sgu General vancemyers at hotmail.com 06/20/2022
Member Richard Nations ke0pia Technician rdnations at gmail.com 11/30/2027
Member John Neeley kd0cud Extra johnfire300 at att.net 02/01/2028
Friend Dave Newman kb0nwt General kb0nwt at arrl.net 07/14/2024
Scotland County EC Dave Newman kb0nwt General kb0nwt_1 at yahoo.com 07/14/2024
Member Gwen Perrachione n0ewg General gwen at truman.edu 04/22/2027
Member John Perrachione aj0hn Extra aj0hn at outlook.com 04/04/2027 
President Chuck Porter II wb0zhb General wb0zhb at gmail.com 03/22/2029 
Member Charles Porter III kc0hpd Technician cporter at truman.edu 04/02/2021
Friend Mike Powell kd0vzd General   06/24/2023
SK Bud Seibold aa0jt Extra dlseibold at socket.net 08/04/2022  
Member Donna Seibold ab0ph Extra dlseibold at socket.net 06/17/2027
Member Merlin Chris Shelton ac0ky Extra chrisshelton737 at yahoo.com 04/04/2022
Member Russell Shirk ke0hvu Extra texan1325 at gmail.com 03/02/2026
Member Paul Stidham ke0pmr Technician stidhamwp at aol.com 12/13/2027
Member Louis Veatch ke0ohl Technician lveatch at truman.edu 08/21/2027
Member Mel Wheeler wd0fry Extra wheelme at gmail.com 12/01/2022